THE WIZARD SPEEKS

Dennis Hatfield

--

Here we go! As the climate does flip flops all over this little canoe we are riding through the universe, a small segment of our passengers still believe it’s for whites only. What a pathetic message the United States has sent to the world over the last two years. Truth is, it’s sad to say, this racial hatred has been a part of humanity from the beginning of human time, but it appeared that I was seeing some progress in my life time. But then, like a thousand year storm, the era of trump.

I smiled, along with the world when Obama was elected, I actually thought we, as a society, had taken the right fork in the road. I am still optimistic enough to believe “This to shall pass”, but this trump thing is still hard to swallow. Now, Christchurch New Zealand?!!!

It truly is Shakespearian, a warning, a prediction, a premonition; March 15, “Beware of the ides of March”!

--

--