Dennis Hatfield
1 min readJan 4, 2020

--

I really like Rachel. It’s fun to get a little history behind the person. I listened to her on the radio, and when she was hired by NBC, I was glad she got a show that I was hoping would promote progressive people, progressive common sense values, and Rachel’s take on current events. Prier to the 2016 election some of the forks in the road Rachel chose to take in her ( monologues) reporting, to me, were very disappointing. Honestly, I’m too lazy to go into specifics, but as a middle of the road progressive, she really let me down prier to this trump fiasco. Honesty is the bottom line, and I understand news is news, but progressives have a unique ability to shit in their own beds, then use it to paint the walls! The same goes for Criss Adoral Hayes.

--

--